lack of protection!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

lack of protection!!

Post by GuNsLiNgEr on Fri May 30, 2014 4:19 am

yea im new to this server but aware of everything happening actually 3-4 days i have been continuously online and i am disappointed by the fact there is less protection no admin is ever online !!! i have never seen an admin online in these 3-4 days have have seen many players hacking and calling me hacker... lol because they cant kill me and usually i lag for protecting themselves they call me hacker lol Razz and all the kick and banning work is carried out by junkbuster its good me being a server owner understands what it means when admins are online also im amazed there are some players like Anton_Grandi who for score are killing players of their same team inside checkpoints .. like im standing in a checkpoint taking that area he will come again and again with vehicles and remove me from checkpoint and he will stand there and take the score altough i have managed to have 600 score .. Smile and the last thing is that there are very less area's to be taken and no. of teams and players are respectively large . .. what are your views on it
GuNsLiNgEr

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: lack of protection!!

Post by YeAhx on Fri May 30, 2014 10:56 am

:Facepalm:
My Internet connection wasn't working well and Its been only 1 day since I wasn't online and You people started yelling. My ISP told me that they had problem from there side and fix it in very short time but I know they were lying. Mad 

But yeah I agree with you, this server has very less protection than any other server. (Retarded)Junkbuster Kicks anyone who lags and I don't know where are the other admins, probably busy with their own life. (That's what I think)